Things To Do

[+] Was this page helpful?  Yes | No

Leap Into Your Seats

Shadbolt’s Community Modern Dance Companies
Youth In Motion & Continuum Dance Company Performances

December 2014

Explorations

Youth In Motion & Continuum Dance Companies
Friday, December 5, 2014
7:30pm, Studio Theatre
Admission by donation

March 2015

Continuum Dance Company in Performance

The Company and Special Guests
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Studio Theatre, 7pm
Tickets $10

Footprints

Youth in Motion in Performance with Special Guests
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Studio Theatre, 7:30pm
Tickets $10

April 2015

Art on the Spot

Celebrating Modern Dance and International Dance Day
A series of short site-specific dance performances by our resident companies and guests
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10am-12noon
Free

May/June 2015

Here and Now

Continuum Dance Company 
Friday, May 8 & Saturday, May 9, 2015
Studio Theatre, 8pm
Tickets $10

Celebration of Dance at the Shadbolt

Long-term Youth Dance Programs Concerts
Shows A & B
Saturday, May 23 & Sunday, May 24
11am & 2pm
Shows C & D
Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31
2pm & 7pm
James Cowan Theatre
Tickets $10

New Expressions

Youth In Motion Dance Company
Friday, June 5 & Saturday, June 6
Studio Theatre, 7:30pm
Tickets $10

Adult Dance Showcase

Thursday, June 11, 2015
James Cowan Theatre, 7:30pm
Tickets $10