Close

August 23: Planned Outage of Websites, Online Services for Maintenance

Posted August 21 2014

The following websites and online services will not be available from 1:00-5:00 PM, Saturday, August 23 while system maintenance is performed. Websites and online services may become available during this time frame, but may be subject to intermittent availability. We thank you for your patience.

Please note: Phone service will not be available from 2:00-3:00 PM approximately to C.G. Brown Pool, Bill Copeland Sports Centre, Burnaby Lake Rowing Pavilion and Burnaby Lake Sports Complex West. 

 > Home > Things To Do > Arts & Heritage > Shadbolt Centre for the Arts > Staff Directory

Things To Do

[+] Was this page helpful?  Yes | No

Staff Directory

 

Name Phone Email 

Geraldine Parent
Arts Services Manager

604-205-3041 geraldine.parent@burnaby.ca
Facility
Cory Philley
Theate/Facility Coordinator
604-205-3041 cory.philley@burnaby.ca
Lisa Patek
Office Supervisor
604-205-3006 lisa.patek@burnaby.ca
Marilyn Chitticks
Booking Coordinator
604-205-3020 marilyn.chitticks@burnaby.ca

Beth Southwell
Acting Client Services Supervisior

604-205-3021

beth.southwell@burnaby.ca

Special Events
Sheri Jack
Special Events Officer (On Leave)
604-205-3004 sheri.jack@burnaby.ca

Charlene Wee
Volunteer Coordinator

604-205-3043 charlene.wee@burnaby.ca
Theatre
Jonathan Ryder
Production/Operations Coordinator
604-205-3036 jonathan.ryder@burnaby.ca

Jessica Chambers
Technical Director

604-205-3022

jessica.chambers@burnaby.ca 

Marketing

Jared Bowles
Marketing Coordinator

604-205-3044 jared.bowles@burnaby.ca
Arts Programs

Tanya Rankin
Fine Arts Coordinator

604-205-3002 tanya.rankin@burnaby.ca
Fine Arts Programmers
(For questions specifically about the discipline)
Sharon Reay
Ceramics
604-205-3012 sharon.reay@burnaby.ca 
Joel De Stefano
Theatre/Literary Arts
604-205-3015 joel.destefano@burnaby.ca 
Donna Hagerman
Visual Arts
604-205-3014 donna.hagerman@burnaby.ca
Mark Vescovi
Music/Media Arts (Acting)
604-205-3011 mark.vescovi@burnaby.ca
Salome Nieto
Dance
604-205-3007 salome.nieto@burnaby.ca
Rebecca Shorten
Community Arts
604-205-3013 rebecca.shorten@burnaby.ca