> Home > Things To Do > Arts & Heritage > Shadbolt Centre for the Arts > Staff Directory

Things To Do

[+] Was this page helpful?  Yes | No

Staff Directory

 

Name Phone Email 

Geraldine Parent
Arts Services Manager

604-205-3041 geraldine.parent@burnaby.ca
Facility
Cory Philley
Theate/Facility Coordinator
604-205-3041 cory.philley@burnaby.ca
Lisa Patek
Office Supervisor
604-205-3006 lisa.patek@burnaby.ca
Marilyn Chitticks
Booking Coordinator
604-205-3020 marilyn.chitticks@burnaby.ca

Lyndsay Anderson
Client Services Supervisior

604-205-3021

lyndsay.anderson@burnaby.ca

Special Events
Sheri Jack
Special Events Officer
604-205-3004 sheri.jack@burnaby.ca

Charlene Wee
Volunteer Coordinator

604-205-3043 charlene.wee@burnaby.ca
Theatre
Jonathan Ryder
Production/Operations Coordinator
604-205-3036 jonathan.ryder@burnaby.ca

Jessica Chambers
Technical Director

604-205-3022

jessica.chambers@burnaby.ca 

Marketing

Jared Bowles
Marketing Coordinator

604-205-3044 jared.bowles@burnaby.ca
Filming

Susan Rae
Film Coordinator

604-294-7314 susan.rae@burnaby.ca
Arts Programs

Tanya Rankin
Fine Arts Coordinator

604-205-3002 tanya.rankin@burnaby.ca
Fine Arts Programmers
(For questions specifically about the discipline)
Sharon Reay
Ceramics
604-205-3012 sharon.reay@burnaby.ca 
Joel De Stefano
Theatre/Literary Arts
604-205-3015 joel.destefano@burnaby.ca 
Donna Hagerman
Visual Arts
604-205-3014 donna.hagerman@burnaby.ca
Mark Vescovi
Music/Media Arts
604-205-3011 mark.vescovi@burnaby.ca
Salome Nieto
Dance
604-205-3007 salome.nieto@burnaby.ca
Rebecca Shorten
Community Arts
604-205-3013 rebecca.shorten@burnaby.ca