> Home > Things To Do > Arts & Heritage > Shadbolt Centre for the Arts > Staff Directory

Things To Do

[+] Was this page helpful?  Yes | No

Staff Directory

 

Name Phone Email 

Geraldine Parent
Arts Services Manager
   

604-205-3019 

geraldine.parent@burnaby.ca

Facility

Cory Philley
Facility/Theatre Coordinator

 604-205-3041 cory.philley@burnaby.ca 
Lisa Patek
Office Supervisor
604-205-3006

lisa.patek@burnaby.ca

Marilyn Chitticks
Booking Coordinator
604-205-3020 marilyn.chitticks@burnaby.ca
Beth Southwell
Acting Client Service Supervisor
604-205-3021

beth.southwell@burnaby.ca

Sheri Jack
Special Events Officer

604-205-3004 sheri.jack@burnaby.ca
Theatre
Jonathan Ryder
Production/Operations Coordinator
604-205-3036 jonathan.ryder@burnaby.ca

Jessica Chambers
Technical Director

604-205-3022

jessica.chambers@burnaby.ca 

Marketing

Jared Bowles
Marketing Coordinator

604-205-3044 jared.bowles@burnaby.ca
Arts Programs

Tanya Rankin
Fine Arts Coordinator

604-205-3002 tanya.rankin@burnaby.ca
Fine Arts Programmers
(For questions specifically about the discipline.)
Sharon Reay
Ceramics
604-205-3012 sharon.reay@burnaby.ca 
Joel De Stefano
Theatre & Literary Arts
604-205-3015 joel.destefano@burnaby.ca 
Donna Hagerman
Visual Arts
604-205-3014 donna.hagerman@burnaby.ca
Salome Diaz
Dance
604-205-3007

salome.diaz@burnaby.ca

Mark Vescovi
Music & Media Arts
604-205-3011 mark.vescovi@burnaby.ca
Rebecca Shorten
Outreach
604-205-3013 rebecca.shorten@burnaby.ca

 

 

Arts Guide Pagelet