Close

December 17: Planned Outage of Websites and Online Services for Maintenance

Posted December 15, 2017

On Sunday, December 17 from 2:00-11:00 AM, the following websites and online services will not be available while system maintenance is performed. Websites and online services may become available during this time frame, but may be subject to intermittent availability. We thank you for your patience.

  • Home Owner Grant - claim online 
  • WebReg - program registration for recreation and arts activities
  • eAgenda - agendas, minutes, reports for Council, Board, Committee and Commission meetings
  • BurnabyMap - interactive mapping application
  • Dog Licences - renewals
  • Portal Login - for tenants of city owned properties and city employees
 > Home > Our City Hall > City Departments > Finance > Key Contacts

Our City Hall

Was this page helpful? Yes | No

Key Contacts

Noreen Kassam
Director Finance
Noreen.Kassam@burnaby.ca  
604-294-7009

Bob Klimek
Deputy Director Finance
Bob.Klimek@burnaby.ca
604-294-7112

Richard Rowley
Assistant Director, Revenue Services
Richard.Rowley@burnaby.ca
604-294-7266

Doug Spindler
Assistant Director, Treasury Services
Doug.Spindler@burnaby.ca
604-294-7126

Ratan Grewal
Assistant Director, Budgets and Reporting
Ratan.Grewal@burnaby.ca
604-297-4918

Frances Lee
Internal Auditor
Frances.Lee@burnaby.ca
604-294-7005

Eva Juca
Manager, Revenue and Taxation
Eva.Juca@burnaby.ca
604-294-7906

Kim Lai
Manager, Accounting Services
Kim.Lai@burnaby.ca
604-294-7179

Michelle McCullough
Manager, Payroll Services
Michelle.McCullough@burnaby.ca
604-294-7359

Gisele Caron
Purchasing Manager 
Gisele.Caron@burnaby.ca
604-294-7377