Things To Do

Was this page helpful? Yes | No

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Email  gallery@burnaby.ca  
Phone  604-297-4422  
Fax  604-205-7339 

Staff Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Director / Curator Ellen van Eijnsbergen 604-297-4426 Ellen.vanEijnsbergen@burnaby.ca
Assistant Curator Jennifer Cane 604-297-4425 Jennifer.Cane@burnaby.ca 
Exhibition Coordinator / Preparator Robert MacIntyre 604-297-4424 Bob.MacIntyre@burnaby.ca
Collections Assistant Anne Desplanches 604-297-4852 Anne.Desplanches@burnaby.ca
Gallery Secretary Alicia Ellis  604-297-4422  Alicia.Ellis@burnaby.ca   
Fine Arts Programmer Christina Froschauer 604-297-4858 Christina.Froschauer@burnaby.ca
Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator  Parm Johal  604-297-4857 Parm.Johal@burnaby.ca  
Fine Arts Leader  Serene Porter  604-297-4415  Serene.Porter@burnaby.ca 
Fine Arts Leader Sara Graham   604-297-4413  Sara.Graham@burnaby.ca
Volunteer Coordinator  Sara Graham  604-297-4413  Sara.Graham@burnaby.ca 
Education Assistant Charlotte Chang  604-297-4414  Charlotte.Chang@burnaby.ca  

Submissions

The Burnaby Art Gallery functions on an invitational basis, and does not accept unsolicited exhibition proposals. We encourage local artists to contact the Burnaby Arts Council regarding exhibition opportunities.


Art Gallery Home Exhibitions | Programs Collection & ResearchRentals | Contact