Close

COVID-19 Impacts in Burnaby

Things To Do

Was this page helpful? Yes | No

Plan Your Visit

Reopening September 25

Burnaby Art Gallery is currently closed for renovations and exhibition install and will re-open by appointment September 25. For booking exhibition viewings for September, please call 604-297-4422.

Burnaby Art Gallery

Thank you for your interest in visiting the Burnaby Art Gallery. Below you will find information on our Contact and Hours of OperationGetting to the Burnaby Art Gallery and our Staff Directory.

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at gallery@burnaby.ca or call 604-297-4422 or fax 604-205-7339.

Hours of Operation

Gallery Hours

Closed (reopens September 25)

Hours Effective September 25:
Tuesday-Friday: 10am-4:30pm
Saturday-Sunday: 12-5pm
Closed Mondays and Statutory Holidays

Administration Hours

Monday to Friday 10:00 AM-4:30 PM

Mailing Address   Burnaby Art Gallery
6344 Deer Lake Avenue 
Burnaby, BC, V5G 2J3

Getting Here

The Burnaby Art Gallery is part of the city’s cultural precinct located within Deer Lake Park in central Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada. Map »

Staff Directory

Name Phone Number Email
General Inquiries   604-297-4422 gallery@burnaby.ca
Director / Curator Ellen van Eijnsbergen 604-297-4426 Ellen.vanEijnsbergen@burnaby.ca
Assistant Curator Jennifer Cane 604-297-4425 Jennifer.Cane@burnaby.ca 
Exhibition Coordinator / Preparator Andrew Kent 604-297-4424
Andrew.Kent@burnaby.ca
Gallery Secretary Alicia Ellis  604-297-4422  Alicia.Ellis@burnaby.ca   
Fine Arts Programmer Christina Froschauer 604-297-4858 Christina.Froschauer@burnaby.ca
Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator  Parm Johal  604-297-4857 Parm.Johal@burnaby.ca  
Fine Arts Leader  Cameron McLellan 604-297-4415  Cameron.Mclellan@burnaby.ca 
Fine Arts Leader Jennifer Chernecki  604-297-4413  Jennifer.Chernecki@burnaby.ca
Volunteer Coordinator  Jennifer Chernecki 604-297-4413  Jennifer.Chernecki@burnaby.ca 
Education Assistant Samantha Young  604-297-4414  Samantha.Young@burnaby.ca  

Art Gallery Home Exhibitions | Programs Collection & ResearchRentals | Contact