> Home > Things To Do > Arts & Heritage > Shadbolt Centre for the Arts > Staff Directory

Things To Do

Was this page helpful? Yes | No

Staff Directory

Name Phone Number Email

Geraldine Parent
Arts Services Manager

604-205-3019 geraldine.parent@burnaby.ca

Facility

Name Phone Number Email
Cory Philley
Theater / Facility Coordinator
604-205-3041 cory.philley@burnaby.ca
Lisa Patek
Office Supervisor
604-205-3006 lisa.patek@burnaby.ca
Marilyn Chitticks
Booking Coordinator
604-205-3020 marilyn.chitticks@burnaby.ca

Lyndsay Anderson
Client Services Supervisor

604-205-3021

lyndsay.anderson@burnaby.ca

Special Events

Name Phone Number Email
Sheri Jack
Special Events Officer
604-205-3004 sheri.jack@burnaby.ca

Caragh Robinsmith
Volunteer Coordinator

604-205-3043 caragh.robinsmith@burnaby.ca

Theatre

Name Phone Number Email
Jonathan Ryder
Production / Operations Coordinator
604-205-3036 jonathan.ryder@burnaby.ca

Jessica Chambers
Technical Director

604-205-3022

jessica.chambers@burnaby.ca  

Marketing

Name Phone Number Email

Jared Bowles
Marketing Coordinator

604-205-3044 jared.bowles@burnaby.ca

Filming

Name Phone Number Email

Susan Rae
Film Coordinator

604-294-7314 susan.rae@burnaby.ca

Arts Programs

Name Phone Number Email

Tanya Rankin
Fine Arts Coordinator

604-205-3002 tanya.rankin@burnaby.ca

Fine Arts Programmers

(For questions specifically about the discipline)
Name Phone Number Email
Sharon Reay
Ceramics
604-205-3012 sharon.reay@burnaby.ca  
Joel De Stefano
Theatre / Literary Arts
604-205-3015 joel.destefano@burnaby.ca  
Donna Hagerman
Visual Arts
604-205-3014 donna.hagerman@burnaby.ca
Mark Vescovi
Music / Media Arts
604-205-3011 mark.vescovi@burnaby.ca
Salome Nieto
Dance
604-205-3007 salome.nieto@burnaby.ca
Lia Miller
Community Arts
604-205-3013 lia.miller@burnaby.ca
Shadbolt Volunteer Opportunities
Theatre Season
Shadbolt - Arts Guide Pagelet