Access Advisory Committee

This committee advises Council on improving access and inclusion for community members with disabilities in Burnaby.

Our Access Advisory Committee is made up of 9 members, including 3 Council representatives and 6 resident representatives. Each member has a 3-year term with an opportunity for one renewal to a maximum of 6 years.


  • Councillor Daniel Tetrault, Chair
  • Councillor Richard T. Lee, Vice Chair 
  • Councillor Maita Santiago, Member
  • Jake Anthony, Resident Representative 
  • Rod Bitz, Resident Representative 
  • Odette Brassard, Resident Representative  
  • Karim Damani, Resident Representative  
  • Rachel Goddyn, Resident Representative  
  • Mario Gregorio, Resident Representative

Contact us

Legislative Services (formerly City Clerk's Office)

Was this page useful?