Executive Committee of Council

This committee advises Council on the City's strategic development, corporate governance, community and inter-government relations (i.e. First Nations reconciliation), provision of grants to help cultural, athletic and volunteer assistance groups, and special initiatives and other civic matters that bring recognition to the City, among other things.

The committee is made up of 5 members of Council with a one-year term.


  • Councillor Sav Dhaliwal, Chair
  • Councillor Pietro Calendino, Vice Chair
  • Councillor Richard T. Lee, Member
  • Councillor Maita Santiago, Member
  • Councillor James Wang, Member

Contact us

Legislative Services (formerly City Clerk's Office)

Was this page useful?