Audit Committee

This committee reviews the audited annual financial statements and other financial information, reports to Council about committee activities, issues any related recommendations and ensures the City follows applicable laws and regulations.

The Committee is made up of 5 members of Council, and is supported by staff from Finance and 3 external auditors. Membership term is one-year. 


  • Mayor Mike Hurley, Chair 
  • Councillor Sav Dhaliwal, Vice Chair
  • Councillor Pietro Calendino, Member 
  • Councillor Alison Gu, Member 
  • Councillor Joe Keithley, Member

Contact us

Legislative Services (formerly City Clerk's Office)

Was this page useful?